Lewdown Grouped Parish Council

Coryton, Lewtrenchard, Marystow and Thrushelton

I hereby give notice of a Lewdown Grouped Parish Council meeting and summon members to attend on Monday 28th April 2025 The Annual Parish meetings commencing 7.30pm at Lewdown Victory Hall

Agenda No 786 **Annual Parish's Meetings**

Posted 24th April

Group chair welcome + annual report of the groups business

Coryton Meeting

- 1. Chair's welcome
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Election of new Chair and Secretary
- 4. Members of the public open forum

Lewtrenchard Meeting

- 1. Chair's welcome
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Election of new Chair and Secretary
- 4. Members of the public open forum

Marystow Meeting

- 1. Chair's welcome
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Election of new Chair and Secretary
- 4. Members of the public open forum

Thrushelton Meeting

- 1. Chair's welcome
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Election of new Chair and Secretary
- 4. Members of the public open forum

Peter van Delft Lewdown Grouped Parish Clerk

Parish Councillors Tom Andrews (chair), Terry Southcott (vice chair) Richard Alexander, Andrew McSmythurs, George Metherell, Paul Mincher, Nicola Perkins, Brian Wilkinson, Graham Yeo: